Alumni Events

Scecina hosts and facilitates many events and activities for alumni throughout the year:  

Alumni Zoom Calls

This year, we are connecting with alumni from around the country!

• Catch up with Scecina news
• Meet Scecina staff
• Make new friends or reconnect with fellow Scecina alumni
• Share what you have been up to
• Ask any questions

Keep checking back for your state.

Click below to register for an upcoming Zoom call if you live in the following states:

Arizona – January 21, 2021, 5:00 p.m. Mountain (7:00 p.m. Eastern)

Click here to register

Florida – February 18, 2021, 6:00 p.m. Eastern

Click here to register

California – March 18, 2021, 4:00 p.m Pacific (7:00 p.m. Eastern)

Click here to register