Coaching Staff

     Program    Coach    Email 
 Athletic Director                          Jason Kehrer                       jkehrer@scecina.org                            
Baseball  Dave Gandolph davidgandolph@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball  Scott Miller smiller@scecina.org
Boys Golf  Ott Humailto:jhegarty@scecina.orgrrle ohurrle@scecina.org
Boys Soccer John Hegarty jhegarty@scecina.org
Boys Tennis  Nick Batuello nickbatu@iupui.edu
Cheerleading  Kara Biro kara.biro@gmail.com
Cross Country Olivia Page oliviapage77@gmail.com
Football Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org
Girls Basketball Jacob DeWilde jdewilde@scecina.org
Girls Golf Jason Kehrer jkehrer@scecina.org
Girls Soccer Kurt Guldner kguldner@scecina.org
Girls Tennis Angie Therber atherber@holycrossindy.org
Gymnastics Peyton Egan pegan@scecina.org
Softball Holli Streeval hstreeval@ecommunity.com
Swimming Ben Dugan bdugan@scecina.org
Track & Field Ryan Keen rckeen@att.net
Volleyball Kevin Griffin griffinK100usa@netscape.net
Wrestling Mitchell Donlan donlanm@uindy.edu
Trainer Brooke Taylor btaylor@scecina.org