Coaching Staff

     Program    Coach    Email 
 Athletic Director                          Jason Kehrer                       jkehrer@scecina.org                            
Baseball  Dave Gandolph davidgandolph@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball  Scott Miller smiller@scecina.org
Boys Golf  Matthew Schroeder mschroeder@scecina.org
Boys Soccer Garry Adams gadams1027@gmail.com
Boys Tennis  Nick Batuello nickbatu@iupui.edu
Cheerleading Jana Montgomery Jmontgomery@dnr.IN.gov
Cross Country Christian Gleason christian.gleason84@gmail.com
Football Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org
Girls Basketball Jacob DeWilde jdewilde@scecina.org
Girls Golf Matthew Schroeder mschroeder@scecina.org
Girls Soccer Kurt Guldner kguldner@scecina.org
Girls Tennis Angie Therber atherber@holycrossindy.org
Gymnastics Peyton Egan pegan@scecina.org
Softball Jason Kehrer jkehrer@scecina.org
Swimming Michelle Schultz mschultz@holyspirit.cc
Track & Field Christian Gleason christian.gleason84@gmail.com
Volleyball Kevin Griffin griffinK100usa@netscape.net
Wrestling Mitchell Donlan donlanm@uindy.edu
Trainer Brooke Taylor btaylor@scecina.org