Coaching Staff

     Program    Coach    Email 
 Athletic Director                          Jason Kehrer                       jkehrer@scecina.org                            
Baseball  Dave Gandolph davidgandolph@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball  Scott Miller smiller@scecina.org
Boys Golf  Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org
Boys Soccer Jesse Purvis jpurvis@scecina.org
Boys Tennis  Nick Batuello nickbatu@iupui.edu
Cheerleading  Kara Biro kara.biro@gmail.com
Cross Country Kurt Guldner kguldner@scecina.org
Football Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org
Girls Basketball Jim McNulty mcnultycpa@sbcglobal.net
Girls Golf Jason Kehrer jkehrer@scecina.org
Girls Soccer Mark Manganaro mmanganaro@scecina.org
Girls Tennis Angie Therber atherber@holycrossindy.org
Gymnastics Peyton Egan pegan@scecina.org
Softball Holli Streeval hstreeval@ecommunity.com
Swimming Dean Owens dowens@mpconstr.com
Track & Field Ryan Keen rckeen@att.net
Volleyball Kevin Griffin griffinK100usa@netscape.net
Wrestling Bobby Sponsel bsponsel85@gmail.com
Trainer Brooke Taylor btaylor@scecina.org